top of page

CANOPY

interior designs

Plant Life

Spring is here and C A N O P Y has been eyeing all the beautiful plants that are now being set out for spring planting! I can't wait to fill my outdoor pots with flowers and greenery. It gives me so much joy to peek out my kitchen window and see my pots overflowing with stunning blooms! I don't typically do a lot of decorating for Spring, but I do have plenty of indoor plants that bring in that springtime feeling year round. Most of my indoor pots have been thrifted over the years, while others are not pots at all, but beautiful dishes or bowls I have found. A few of my pots have special sentimental value because they were passed down to me from my dear late Grandma. Whatever the case, I like that each pot is unique in its own way. Here are a few of my favorite plants from around my house. Enjoy!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
FOLLOW ME
bottom of page